top of page


The Carmel Potter Award is awarded to a remarkable volunteer who has shown dedication and contribution to netball to our Association and deserves recognition for their hard work and commitment.  We would like to acknowledge the following people, who have been awarded the Carmel Potter Award for their contribution to the Association:

2011 Lauren Sandy

2012 Shannon Lennie

2013 Mignon Harrington

2014 Sandra Haynes

2015 Ann Priestley

2016 Clare Grimes

2023 Award Winner


2017 Pat Gibson (dec.)

2018 Bernie Pinnock

2019 Sharyn May

2022 Sheelagh Kleverkamp

2023 Tracey Morgan

2022 Award Winner

Carmel Potter Award-2022.jpg
bottom of page